Meet Our Team

Artur Tovmasian

Artur Tovmasian

Title: Owner - CEO

Futurearthur@yahoo.com

Jesse R.

Jesse R.

Title: Finance Manager

jesser@fas4cars.com

David H.

David H.

Title: Sales Manager

davidh@fas4cars.com

Alex Ortega

Alex Ortega

Title: Sales Consultant

alexa@fas4cars.com

Tom B.

Tom B.

Title: Marketing Specialist

tomb@fas4cars.com

Maria V.

Maria V.

Title: KBB Specialist/Appraiser

mariav@fas4cars.com

Matthew A.

Matthew A.

Title: Sales Consultant

matthewa@fas4cars.com

T

E

X

T

U

S

!